MIDDLE SCHOOL GRADE 8 HOMEWORK

 

Monday, April 23, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

Packet pg 55

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None
Period 4: Hand in notes (now late)



Friday, April 13, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1,2,5, & 6:  None
Period 4:  Copy notes on Google Classroom


Thursday, April 12, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

prepare for quiz on ir a infinitive and er/ir verbs


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

er verb packet d e f

 


Monday, April 9, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: Finish project (due at the end of class on 4/10)
Period 4: Finish edits (due at midnight 4/9)



Thursday, March 29, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: Work on the project
Period 4: None


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: Yellow research packet due

on Wednesday @ the end of class.

Period 4: None


Monday, March 26, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: Yellow research packet due on Wednesday

@ the end of class.

Period 4: None


Thursday, March 22, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

Finish Snack Poster
Test 2-2 Tuesday 


Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

None


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

 

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None.
Period 4:  Essay due Thursday.


Monday, March 19, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

pg 155 act 14


Friday, March 16, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None.
Period 4:  Conclusion.


Thursday, March 15, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

packet pg 22 10-12 and ex E

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None.
Period 4:  Third body paragraph.


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None.
Period 4:  Second body paragraph.


Monday, March 12, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

ws pg 47 act 18 and 19

Ms. Rohlfing - Social Studies

Periods 1, 2, 5 & 6: None.
Period 4: Finish first body paragraph.


Friday, March 9, 2018

Mrs. Caneschi - Spanish

Quiz on telling time on Monday.

 

 


 

Calendar Events

© 2017 The Gilbert School
200 WILLIAMS AVENUE | WINSTED, CT 06098 | T: 860-379-8521

© 2017 The Gilbert School | 200 WILLIAMS AVENUE | WINSTED, CT 06098 | T: 860-379-8521

© 2013 The Gilbert School
200 WILLIAMS AVENUE
WINSTED, CT 06098
T: 860-379-8521

powered by finalsite