2019 AP Mock Exam Schedule

Week 1

 

Monday 4/1/19

8:00 -  US Government & Politics

11:30 - None

 

Tuesday 4/2/19

8:00 - Music Theory

11:30 Physics

 

Wednesday 4/3/19

8:00 - English Literature & Comp

11:30 - None

 

Thursday 4/4/19

8:00 - Chemistry

11:30 None

 

Friday 4/5/19

8:00 - U.S. History

1:30 CompSci  Principles

Week 2

 

Monday 4/8/19

8:00 -  Biology

11:30 - None

 

Tuesday 4/9/19

8:00 - Calculus AB

11:30 - None

 

Wednesday 4/10/19

8:00 - English Language & Comp

11:30 - None

 

Thursday 4/11/19

8:00 - None

11:30 - Statistics

 

Friday 4/12/19

8:00 - Studio Art

1:30 - None