Wrestling - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Thomaston H.S. Gymnasium
vs. Thomaston,Litchfield,Holy Cross
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Derby HS
vs. Derby Invitational
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Gilbert Gym
vs. Terryville
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/26/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilbert Gym
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Gilbert Gym
vs. TBA
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Nonnewaug High School Gym
vs. Nonnewaug
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Gilbert Gym
vs. Gilbert Duals
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Derby High School Gymnasium
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School--Gym Two
vs. Avon, Farmington, Terryville
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Gilbert Gym
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
  Away @ OHS-Main Gym
vs. Oxford
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. TBA
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
10:00AM
T Away @ NW Reg 7
vs. BL NVL Postseason Invitational
  more info
Calendar Events

© 2017 The Gilbert School
200 WILLIAMS AVENUE | WINSTED, CT 06098 | T: 860-379-8521

© 2017 The Gilbert School | 200 WILLIAMS AVENUE | WINSTED, CT 06098 | T: 860-379-8521

© 2013 The Gilbert School
200 WILLIAMS AVENUE
WINSTED, CT 06098
T: 860-379-8521

powered by finalsite